Sie sind hier: Startseite » Flexible Hilfen » Unser Mitarbeiterteam

Unser Mitarbeiterteam

Michael Hennes
Bereichsleitung
Tel.: 07664 409 601
Mobil: 0176 11 409 206
hennes@cjw.eu
Holger Berg
Stellvtr. Bereichsleitung

Mobil: 0176 11 409 217
Tel.: 07664 409 602

berg@cjw.eu
Diana Grafmüller

Mobil: 0176 11 409 251
Tel.: 07664 409 603

grafmueller@cjw.eu
Karin Racky

Mobil: 0176 11 409 220
Tel.: 07664 409 604

racky@cjw.eu
Gernot Moor

Mobil: 0176 11 409 295
Tel.: 07664 409 611

moor@cjw.eu
Thomas Kaiser

Mobil: 0176 11 409 296
Tel.: 07664-409-612

kaiser@cjw.eu
David Büchner

Mobil: 0176 11 409 880
Tel.: 07664 409 613

buechner@cjw.eu
Martina Siebert

Mobil: 0176 11 409 881
Tel.: 07664 409 614

siebert@cjw.eu
Heike Jakob

Mobil: 0176-11 409 888
Tel.: 07664 409 615

jakob@cjw.eu
David Petzold

Mobil: 0171 172 9470
Tel.: 07664 409 616

petzold@cjw.eu
Daniel Acosta

Mobil: 0151 258 672 82
Tel.: 07664 409 617

acosta@cjw.eu
Franziska Schultis

Mobil: 0151 162 409 46
Tel.: 07664 409 618

schultis@cjw.eu
Hiltrud Arnold

Mobil: 015116240994
Tel.: 07664 409 619

arnold@cjw.eu
Petra Tschirner
Sekretariat

Tel.: 07664/409 605

tschirner@cjw.eu
Johanna Blattmann
Sekretariat

Tel.: 07664 409 606

blattmann@cjw.eu